Tuesday, April 14, 2015

random

i want zombies to come back on black ops 3 zombies is the best thing i ever played in gaming history i liked it. i did not like that they traded zombies for aliens in call of duty ghost no one bought that game because it did not have zombies and people that got it returned it because on haw bad it was. then advanced warfare came out i did not get it because it did not look good i also did not get it because it did not have zombies or any survival mode. then that was when they got a update and put zombies on it but the thing that sucks was that you had to buy them i did not buy it because that mode should of been put on scene the day it came out. the last thing i did not like about the last game they made was that you can fly and super jump all over the sky you can also climb big walls like a whole building you can also fly so you can escape faster from your enemies.

in black ops and black ops 2 they have the best zombie maps ever  black ops has kino and five they are really good maps they even have bosses in them then in black ops 2 they have diner,bus stop,farm, and town. in the bus stop there is a electric zombie that is the only maps with a boss in them it is the hardest boss there is  because you  have to knife it only if you shoot it he gets more power there is also some electric knuckles that would only heart him a little bite. there is the ray gun that can kill him but it will take more than 100 hits so it can go dawn it will be hard because it takes most of your bullets and re lodes you will need to get lucky and get the max ammo drops.then in black ops kino you have the dogs they are easy to kill only if you have a strong gun if you have a bad gun pack a punch it so it can be better also so you wont wast allot of bullets. then in map five there is a doctor that takes your guns  when he takes them away you can't get them back he also kills you very fast. the thing is that he is hard to kill and also he has allot of lives that it will take you a along time to kill him.

i hope that in black ops 3 there is a  boss that is not very hard also that he is not annoying i also hope that he is not Waring armor or that he don't takes your gun because that would be very annoying.the other thing is that i don't want the boss to spawn  in every five round also if it is going ti spawn very fast than maybe they should just make it be the boss alone and not like boss and zombies at the same time. i think that it is annoying when you are trying to run away from the boss and then a zombie pops out in front of you. i also hate that when you are about to kill the boss a zombie pops out from the back and kills you i hate that so badly a rage quit when it happens to me.the map that the example for this is origins because you have the robot zombie and other normal zombies going after you than you are trapped than a zombie pops out from behind and than it is game over because every one is dawn or dead.

i hope that in black ops 3 there is no map that is like origins because i will never play that map i hate that map so badly because the robot zombie is hard to kill because it grabs you and burns you. i hope that in black ops 3 there is not allot of big maps and if there is going to be big maps than make so eight players can play it not like tranzite it is a big map and only four players. i hope that all the good guns are there and i think they should bring back the thunder gun. i think they should bring it back because it as the strongest gun in black ops it was every ones favorite gun also because it was a good gun to make a path to walk. i also think that they should put more power ups in every gun so it can get better i don't think that people like when you up grade some guns it will just add a attachment to it.

the last things i think they should not do in black ops 3 is that  they should not put exo suits because it ruins the fun when you are camping or trying to kill them. the thing i hate is that when you are camping they can just fly over and kill you from behind the other thinks i hate them is because when you are going to kill them they will fly away very fast. the other thing i hate is that they can go in visible i hate that because they are not completely invisible and when you shot it will get off of you really fast. the other thing  hate is that is you have a shield it will go off if you don't hold a button also you are timed when you us it. the last thing i hope that is  not in black  ops 3 is that there is not  foggy in any zombie maps because i don't like it because you can't see anything there can be a zombie and you wont even know you also wont know were to go because of the fog.    
     

Thursday, April 9, 2015

mexico vs Colorado

mexico is my second home to me i go over there to see my family members my mom's side is the only ones in mexico. my grandma is the only one from my dads side she has 2 dogs and allot of birds. i like mexico because you can do what ever you want to. in mexico you can drink or smoke no matter what age you are. you can also drive no  matter what age you are you just haven to  reach the pedals.

the other thing is that there is always party's and you can have fun. you can go dance or do other fun stuff. you can pay a band so they can fallow you every where you go. you can also meet allot of  beautiful woman that like the same thing. there is allot of fights of chickens you can bide for one.

the other things you can do in mexico is have peace and quite every day. the smell of the food all outside the dogs barking and crying. the other stuff in mexico is that you can ride behind the trucks the air going on your face when they go fast. the other things you have to worry about is the speed bumps. the other thing is to be careful when you are crossing the streets.

Colorado is where all my dads family is it is me first home because i was born here. the other thing about it is that you have to be a exact age to smoke or drink. you also need the age and a liaisons to drive. we have no pets or anything here. here you have to fallow the rules.

there is never party's here in Colorado. you can't dance because there is never bands or any music. you can't pay a band here to fallow you and play music. there is not allot of beautiful woman in here they are smaller.  there is no fights that you can bide on.

the last thing about Colorado is that there is always noise in the streets. there is no smell of food or ant thing only chemicals. there is no stray dogs they will kill them if they have no owner. you can't ride on the back of the truck because you will get stopped. there is no speed bump over here. the last thing is that you always have to what for the light to turn green to go. that is the things of mexico and Colorado.          

 

  

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

home vs school

i am going to tell you the difference between school and home.the first thing i am going to tell you about home you can be lazy. when you are home you don't have to us your brain to much. also you can play video games. you can also just lay dawn in your bed.

the other thing at home is that you can go outside when you want to go. the other thing about home is that you can get food when you are hungry.also you can get what you want like a sandwich. the other thing is that you can do at home is always stay warm.the other thing you can do at home is stay without shoes or socks.

the other thing you can do at home is not be pressured together to your locker. the other thing you can do at home is go to the bathroom when ever you want. at home you can stay outside for as long as you want. the other thing you can do ate home is that you don't have to be told what to do. the last thing about home is that there is no teachers to tell you allot of stuff.

know i am going to tell you about school.first there is allot of kids a some are judging you on what you wear. the other thing about school is that you have to be working.you also have to us your brain to much to think on what to say or not to say. they don't even let you go out side they keep you inside the whole time.

at school you have to get up earl and change to look nice. you can't wear you pj or any inappropriate stuff. you have to be fast because they don't let you go to your locker when you are in class. they also don't let you go ti the bathroom when you really have to go. you have to keep your head up all the time and can't put it dawn.

the last things about school is that they don't let you Liston to  music. they will also take your phone away if they see it and would give it to you at the end of the day. they also don't let you eat when you are hungry you have to what until lunch time. the other thing is that the class rooms get cold and hot for a long time. the last thing is that you always have to be using socks and shoes.  

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

thing i don't like

the first thing i don't like is when people boss you around. i don't like that just because they are bigger than you they can tell you whatever. i thing that is not true i thing it don't matter haw old you are or haw tall you are. i also thing that people should just take care of them self no matter what age they are.  i think that maybe the smaller one should boss the big one around to see haw they like it.


i also don't like that some people try to own your life. i don't like that the older people can tell you what you have to do. i also hate that they tell you what to do and what not to do. they try to control your life by telling you allot of stuff. they tell you to clean your room or clean the living room.

i also don't like that you have to Listen to them.you have to Listen  to them even if they don't Listen to you.i also don't like that they will do something if you don't listen to them. i even hate that you will have to do what they say. i even hate that they don't reward you for being a nice kid.

the other thing i don't like is that when you are in any sport they make you run as a punishment. i don't like that they make you run just because you don't listen. i also don't like that they think they can tell you whatever they want to say. i don't even like when they tell you stuff like to not walk when you are running. the other thing i hate is that they don't tel others when you ant the only one.

the other thing i don't like is when you get in trouble when you were not part of it. i hate when they blame you for something you did not do like braking something. i hate when someone cry's and they blame that you made him cry when you didn't do it. i also hate when something goes missing like money and they blame you. the other thing i hate is that when something is lot and blame you of steeling it.

the last things i hate is when teachers tell you stuff. i hate that they take your phone away without any warnings. i also hate when they don't help you when you need help. i also hate that they make you test every day without learning it. the thing i really hate is when they send you outside for talking.

Thursday, March 26, 2015

gta 5 crew

my  crew is named durango gtav360 Mex. the thing we do in the crew is  battles with other crews we also race. we are in a tournament we need to be first to be the best crew there is. we got 555 members in our crew they are all from mexico. we all are higher than level 20.

in the crew we protect each other from bad players. we kill other people that want to kill any of  our members. we also kill other people when we are bored. we also put close with our emblem on it. we also have bullet  proved cars the will never explode.

on our car we put the most expensive stuff on them. we also put our emblem on the sides so people can see what crew the car belongs to. the cars we have are trucks and other fast cars. we take fast cars when only some people what to go kill. then when the whole crew wants to go we take the trucks.

we only accept Mexicans in the crew. the crew that we don't like are called los gringos we are rivals. when one of them or more of the show up on our lobby we kill them. sometimes they fight back and sometimes they just leave the lobby. when they fight back they will try to kill us or sometimes they bring more of there members to help them.

we kill them until they give us money or cars that we want. we never give up we fight until the battle is over. when they give us the car we fix it up and it becomes ours. when they give us money we spend it on guns. we buy ammo and we buy camo for it also all the attachments for them.

the last thing you need to know of my crew is that we fight till the death.we also take cars we like. we steel allot of cars that are fast and strong. if they are fast we make the strong.if they are strong we make them fast.  

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

sports

i am going to tell you abut my favorite sports. my first favorite sport is soccer because i played it when i was small. my first time playing soccer was when i was in 2nd grade. my first team i played was the team my uncle made. my uncle made it because he wanted to make all the family play but he also got people we did not know.

the first game we played we were going to tie and we got lucky and won by one point. the first people we played were good and hard. the color of the shirts were red we put our names and number on the back. then we were doing good that we were undifferentiated. we won a reward for being good.

then i was in soccer from 2nd-4th grade. when i was in 5th grade i joined football we were a bad team we lost all our games. then it was 6th grade then joined soccer again we were good that we got in a tournament. we went all the way to the last once. we were undifferentiated again  then we went to the finals agents  ft.

we were trying as hard as we can so we can win first place. then we were tied when it was half time. the score was 0-0 then in second half they put allot of ore effort. we were keeping up with them but then at the last minute they made a goal on us. the game was over and they won first place.

they got first place with a metal that said first place.we got a metal that had second place on it. but at the same time we got a second metal for being on a streak on winning. when we got the trophies and we when to eat and celebrate. we had a grate time playing.

we were all happy that we did good. then the coach was happy for us for being a great team. we all were happy about that to. that is was when we all liked all our team. that is all about my favorite sports.    


Monday, March 23, 2015

school

 i am going to tell you the things i like and the things i hate of school. first i don't like that they don't give you allot of time to go to your locker. they also don't give you alot of time to let you go to the bathroom. i also hate that they don't let you go to your locker if you forgot something. i also don't like that you have to go in classes on time or your tardy.

i also don't like that if you get 5 tardy's you got lunch detention .but if you get 10 it is a after school detention and you need to call your parents. then if you get 15 it is iss. once you get 20 it is oss that means you don't need to go to school. but then at the same time you get  contract  that means you can get expelled.

the other thing i don't like about school is that you need to pay for lunch. i think everyone should get lunch for free because it is required to eat. i also think that all the kids should not pay for there lunch because you need to get your nutritionist in you day. i also think they shouldn't pay because the school has no option to not give you food because it will be bad  to not give a student something to eat. i also think that we should not pay for lunch in school  because the students parents probably aren't working or working well.

the things i like about school is that you can meet new people. i also like it because you can make Friends every semester. i also like school because you get feelings you would probably not know like love or friendship. i also like it because you learn new things every day. i also like it because we learn things you need when you grow up.

i also like school because you learn allot of stuff like math that helps you on haw much money you should get. the second thing is history that helps you learn on what happened in the passed and hat we can do so we can't do the same mistake.  then there is science that helps you learn what is in animals are going instinct and also on what there is in our planet. than there is reading/writing that helps you learn about poems and haw to read them. writing helps you learn haw to spell and haw to say it.

the last thing that is good about school is that it helps you learn to protect your self. it also helps you learn on haw to take care of your self. it even helps you learn to never talk to anyone you don't know. it even shows you stuff that goes on with your body when you get to  puberty. that is what there is good and bad about school.      

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

what game i like the most

 the game i like the most is gta 5. the first thing i did when i got that game was all the missions. i remember that i had to steel allot of stuff like cars or banks. the mission i like the best is the last one because you get payed allot. when i finished all of the missions i started to buy cars and houses.

after i did that i went to play online with other people and fiends. the things i do is get people made. then i play more missions to get money. when i had money the first thing i did was buy a house. then i got my first car.

i am doing missions to get money i call people to give me a job or just make one. then they made  a update called the heists. in those missions you need to free a prisoner that is the first one. but first you need a police bus and a air plain. when you have all that that's when you sneak in the prison and free him.


after you finish that one you get payed and then you do a other one. then next one you have to do is brake in a bank but it is not that much. first you need to take pictures of the place and see if there is cops close by. when you do that you need to steal a car that is built proof from every where. when you get those things you steel the bank and when you are done you get payed and you celebrate.

that is not the only things i do i steel cars from other people and sell them. sometimes people put bountys on you so other people can kill you for money. i also play with friends when they have bountys i kill them for it and when i have one they kill me. i also kill my friends for the fun of it and get there money. i also get there cars and sell them so they get made and sell mine.

the last thing i like to do is hang out with my friends and kill other people. we like to get the cops and run away from them. we also like to get masks and close just so we can be all black or any other color but i am all black. when we do that we steel allot of stores to get there money.

     

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

my second favorite zombie map

my second  favorite zombie mp is map five from black ops one. that is my second favorite map because it has my favorite president JFK. he is one of the people you can be. the setting is in the white house with other presidents from other states. you can ride a elevator from first floor to second floor.

i also like that map because you can also teliport from one floor to the other 3 floors. you can also teliport to a room to pack a punch your gun. i also like that map because it has really good camping space. i also like it because it gives you allot of room to run around. i also like it because it has my two favorite guns from the first zombie map.

i also like that map because you can get perks.the perks that are there are speed cola that makes you go faster.that other perk is jogger note. there  are 6 different perks. there is quick revive that you can revive other people faster. there is stan-up that makes you run faster.

there is double tap that makes you shoot two bullets in one shots. the last perk is flopper PHD it helps  you get less damage when you shoot close or when zombies hit you. my favorite perk is juggernaut  because it lets you take more hits. it also makes you last longer rounds. i also like it because it will be useful when you get corned. i also like it because you can take like 10 hits and not die.

i also like that map because it is easy to get away from zombies. the things i dont like about that map is that there isa docter that stells your guns. the other thing i dont like about it is that there is zombies that crall and you cant see them. i also dont like that map because the zombies are so slow then they go fast in big rounds. the other thing i dont like it is that the doors cost alote more to open.

the other things a dont like is that there is alote more windows were you can get traped.i also hate that you need to turn on the power. i also hate that it takes a long time to open doors.i also hate it because the zombies pile up. the last thing that it is my favrote map is that it was my second map to play of zombies.

Friday, March 6, 2015

my favorite zombie maps

 my favorite zombie maps are kino from black ops 1 and tranzite  from black ops 2. my first zombie map was kino from black ops one it was my favorite because it had my favorite guns the ray gun and the thunder gun. i also liked haw it had a teleporter . i liked that we can go in it and up grade the guns. my favorite thing i also liked was that we can transport to safety for i while.

 the things i did not like is that you needed to link the teleporter. the other thing i didn't like  is that we have to what for a while so it can cool dawn. the only thing i hated about the ray gun is that it can heart you if u shoot to close. the other thing i did not like about the gun is that it took a long time to re lode. the only thing i did not like about the thunder gun is that it takes along time to re lode.

the things that i like of that map and my favorite guns is that the thunder gun clears the way you needs to go to. the thing i like of the ray gun is that it killed the zombies in one shot. the other  thing i like about thunder gun is that it last more than any other gun. the think that is the beast of the map kino is that it has the best weapons. the main thing that i like of that map is that it is the first one i played.

that is all i like of the map kino know i am going to tell you why my favorite map in black ops 2 is tranzite. my first reason i like the map tranzite is that you can ride a bus to place to a other place. i also like it because you can get the ray gun from black ops 1 and also you can get the ray gun mark 2. i like the ray gun mark 2 because it is automatic. the other thing i like is that it re lodes fast. i also like the ray gun mark 2 is that it makes more damage.

i also like tranzite  because you can get on top of the bus and you have to turn on the power.the only thing that i hate is that you have to find parts to make the power generator. i also like it because you ban build a jet gun. i also like that you can put money in the bank so you can get it later. the thing i like is that there is a pack a puncher  that makes your gun stronger.

the thing i don't like is that there is allot of smoke and monkey zombies if you go in the smoke. the other thing i hate is that there is allot of lava you can die if you get in it. the other think i hate is that the zombies get in the bus from the broken windows. the thing i hate the most is that when you turn on the power a electric zombie comes up. that all the things i like from my favorite maps kino from black ops 1 and tranzite from black ops 2.

 





Tuesday, March 3, 2015

soccer history


soccer is one of the most popular sport in England and america. the first ball used was a  head of some danish brigand. soccer in mid evil times allowed punching,kicking,and biting. the point of the game was to get to the target spot allot of people were attracted by them game that they stayed on the filed all day long. king Edward the 3 banned soccer in 1365 because solders would miss practices.in 1424 king James the 1 of Scotland also banned soccer by saying no man shell play football.

soccer has been played for three thousand years. in 1815 a major development took place that made soccer popular in university, collage and schools. the popular English school and Eton collage came and made rules for the game like rugby where they can tripping. then in December 1863 people from different places meat up at a place called Freemason's. that day they discuses the rules and then the rugby rules walked out of the game and became its own game.


more than 240 million people around the world play soccer. the first  fifa world cup was granted on may 28 1928. the national association was willing to cover all cost including the travel and other stuff for the teams. in 1929 Barcelona assigned Uruguay the first host country of the world cup. the other teams handed to be drawn.

Europe in the midst of economy crisis ,not every thing went as planed during the count dawn of the first finals. they did not just involve a long journey threw a long sea journey for the Europeans they also had to announces there best players for two mouths. the worlds first fifa world cup stadium opened in July 18 1930. the organizers were disappointed that only four European sides have participated. the anger of the Montevideo was so intense that four years later Uruguay the first and only team to go and defend there title.


then in the 1970 in the  world cup final the red and yellow cards were shown. then in 1997 allot of stuff were banned like goalkeepers handling deliberate back passes also tackle from behind  would be a red card. then in 1956 some of the top players were introduced like Pele from Brazil that scored  six goals in the world cup and helped Brazil win there first title. there goal keeper blocked more than 150 penalty shots. then Marco van  Basten from Holland how won several soccer awards on his own.

there were always debates about who is the best player. but unfortunately the same players would make the list. the people that  made it in the list the whole time were  Zinedine Zidane, Diego Maradona, Michel Platini, Lionel Messi, and Roberto. they would always apper that they were fighting for the first place. they all made the best player in thereb team.